Ecclesiastes Bible Study: Week 1

We had a HUGE group at Grace Chapel last night for Week 1 of our Ecclesiastes Bible study! I was so incredibly encouraged by everyone’s comments and thoughts during the lesson — I can’t wait to see where this study leads us. I am also glad to know that there are many people participating along with us out in the blogosphere.

Please see the left side bar for the Week 1 Introduction to Ecclesiastes Summary Notes and Week 2 Homework.

May we all be encouraged to find that in a world where life seems “futile” and “all is vanity” we have a merciful God who is leading us to walk in His world on His terms. Thanks for studying God’s word with us!

2 thoughts on “Ecclesiastes Bible Study: Week 1

  1. Hey, sounds like a good study! Our church is just finishing up “Living Beyond Yourself”…how I love to study God’s Word and discover there was so much more to it than I got before! Take care, Love, Sita

  2. Hi Meg,
    Thanks for dropping by…I don’t know if I can say one way or the other if the study would ‘work’ online…depends on the type of participants for sure…I can only suggest to put it to God for confirmation…will check out your study when I’m finished with what I am doing…

Leave a Reply

